TO RECEIVE THE OFFICIAL RETURNS AS TO COUNCILLORS ELECTED ON 4TH MAY 2023

The Chief Executive will announce:

- A list of those Councillors elected on 4th May 2023 has been circulated;
- All Councillors have taken and signed the 'Declaration of Acceptance of Office'.

Appendix 1

Councillors 2023

Ward	Political Group	Name of Elected Member
Brighouse	Conservative	Councillor Brenda Monteith c/o Town Hall Crossley Street HALIFAX HX1 1UJ
Calder	Labour	Councillor Israr Ahmed c/o Town Hall Crossley Street HALIFAX HX1 1UJ
Elland	Labour	Councillor David Veitch c/o Town Hall Crossley Street HALIFAX HX1 1UJ
Greetland and Stainland	Liberal Democrats	Councillor Sue Holdsworth c/o Town Hall Crossley Street HALIFAX HX1 1UJ
Hipperholme and Lightcliffe	Conservative	Councillor David Kirton c/o Town Hall Crossley Street HALIFAX HX1 1UJ
Illingworth and Mixenden	Labour	Councillor Stephanie Clarke c/o Town Hall Crossley Street HALIFAX HX1 1UJ
Luddendenfoot	Labour	Councillor Katie Kimber c/o Town Hall Crossley Street HALIFAX HX1 1UJ

Northowram and Shelf	Green Party	Councillor Dan Wood c/o Town Hall Crossley Street HALIFAX HX1 1UJ
Ovenden	Labour	Councillor Stuart Cairney c/o Town Hall Crossley Street HALIFAX HX1 1UJ
Park	Labour	Councillor Rahat Khan c/o Town Hall Crossley Street HALIFAX HX1 1UJ
Rastrick	Conservative	Councillor Chris Pillai c/o Town Hall Crossley Street HALIFAX HX1 1UJ
Ryburn	Conservative	Councillor Felicity Issott c/o Town Hall Crossley Street HALIFAX HX1 1UJ
Skircoat	Labour	Councillor Mike Barnes c/o Town Hall Crossley Street HALIFAX HX1 1UJ
Sowerby Bridge	Labour	Councillor Simon Ashton c/o Town Hall Crossley Street HALIFAX HX1 1UJ
Todmorden	Labour	Councillor Silvia Dacre c/o Town Hall Crossley Street HALIFAX HX1 1UJ

Town	Labour	Councillor Tim Swift MBE c/o Town Hall Crossley Street HALIFAX HX1 1UJ
Warley	Liberal Democrats	Councillor Abigail Carr c/o Town Hall Crossley Street HALIFAX HX1 1UJ